Wonder Tree

Wonder Tree by Teresa Heapy, Illustrated by Me ... more images soon once book is published

"This story is the perfect bedtime book to lull little ones to sleep. As Little Owl's mummy reassures him about all his worries, children will learn more about why trees are the perfect homes for animals. Great for fans of Owl Babies, The Owl Who Was Afraid of the Dark and Can't You Sleep, Little Bear? Little Owl and his Mummy were both fast asleep on their favourite branch of the Tree where they lived. But then something woke up Little Owl. "Mummy!" he shrieked. "Look! The leaves are all falling!" Debut illustrator Izzy Burton breathes a welcome burst of originality into the picture book market. Toddlers and pre-schoolers will be delighted by her little owls and they'll love Teresa Heapy's reassuring text..

Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd 
ISBN: 9781405292887 
Number of pages: 32 
Dimensions: 275 x 245 mm"